Tilman Esslinger

Visiting professor


Electrical Engineer

Lattice Team

Cavity Team

Lithium Team

Impact Team

Tobias Donner

Andrea Morales

Philip Zupancic

Xiangliang Li

From left to right: Tilman Esslinger, Tobias Donner, Philip Zupancic, Julian Léonard and Andrea Morales

Current members of the team :

Former members:

  • Julian Léonard
  • Moonjoo Lee
  • Laura Corman
  • Leigh Martin

go to the IMPACT lab page